Can I reactivate my Tala account after deleting it?

No. Deleting your Tala account is a permanent action and we are unable to reverse it. If you are thinking about deleting your account as a temporary measure, consider uninstalling the app from your phone instead.

Per our Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy, we collect information from you to determine whether you qualify for a loan. We do not sell or distribute this information for any other purposes. 

Last updated:
Was this article helpful?
174 out of 189 found this helpful